You appear to be offline. Some site functionality may not work.
Try Fastly free Call us

Events

Finovate Fall Digital

Monday, September 14, 2020 to Friday, September 18, 2020

Online

Hear the latest developments on the future of banking and payments from fellow fintech experts. Learn how Fastly can help financial services deliver fast, reliable, and secure digital experiences.


Web Directions: Code://remote

Thursday, September 3, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020

Online

Join a global network for JavaScript developers and front end engineers to learn about the trends and tech enabling performance, security, and workflow on the modern web. Fastly’s own Andrew Betts and Aaron Turner will discuss how Fastly’s future plans and latest offerings will help you build the online experiences of tomorrow.


Black Hat Virtual

Saturday, August 1, 2020 to Thursday, August 6, 2020

Online

Get insight into the latest research, trends, and best practices when it comes to securing your apps and experiences. Fastly will be on hand via virtual chat to answer your questions about how you can fine-tune your secure DevOps strategy at the edge.


Adobe Summit (Canceled)

Sunday, March 29, 2020 to Thursday, April 2, 2020

Las Vegas, NV

Don’t miss Adobe’s partner event of the year. Join leaders and decision makers — including from Fastly — to discuss marketing automation, analytics, advertising, and commerce.


Fastly Travel Technology Webinar

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Online

Fastly Travel Technology Webinar featuring LoveHolidays and Holiday Extras: How to build highly optimised web architectures in the travel industry.


Shoptalk (Postponed)

Sunday, March 22, 2020 to Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Las Vegas, NV

New dates: Monday, September 14, 2020 to Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Join experts from retail-related industries in exploring the future of online commerce. Fastly will be on site to talk all things eCommerce, including security, building at the edge, and how to optimize your customer experience. Set up a meeting with us now to chat more.


Devopsdays (Canceled)

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Wednesday, March 4, 2020

New York, NY

Hear from fellow engineers and developers on the latest in CI/CD, automation, testing, security, and building a successful DevOps culture. The Fastly team will be on site to chat about how we can help you increase the speed and security of your pipeline.


serverlessDAYS

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Nashville, TN

2020 is the year of the edge. Learn how building your apps and logic at the edge can help increase security and speed, and improve the overall customer experience. Chat with our on-site experts to see how we can help you build better experiences faster.


Webinar - Customer Experience and CI/CD: who knew they were related?

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Online

Watch this webinar to listen in on Chris Condo, Principal Analyst, at Forrester and Chris Buckley, Senior Sales Engineer at Fastly, discuss why CI/CD is important, tips and recommendations for your organization as you evaluate whether CI/CD is right for you, how to measure the impact of your efforts using the CX Index, and actionable ways you can get started with CI/CD.


SportsPro OTT USA

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Meet with experts in the sports broadcasting industry to explore up-and-coming trends and technologies that fall under the key themes of piracy, social disruption, market growth, latency, and esports. Plus, don’t miss Fastly’s own Lee Chen discuss streaming live events in his panel.